About the DOTS training kit

The DOTS training kit is a tool for language teachers which promotes up-to-date online teaching technology including bite-size activities for online language teacher training, suggestions for reflective activities and collaborative tools for sharing "self-training" experiences. 

 

About the DOTS training kit

The DOTS training kit is a tool for language teachers which promotes up-to-date online teaching technology including bite-size activities for online language teacher training, suggestions for reflective activities and collaborative tools for sharing "self-training" experiences. 

 

What is its added value?

  • the training kit for language teachers contains 30 bite-size activities for self-training in using Moodle, wikis, forums, blogs, audio-conferencing, Audacity, online surveys, YouTube, podcasting, and quizzes;
  • the offline version of the activities (on the datastick) can be used without access to the internet;
  • the online version (on the workspace) contains additional interactive features and encourages collaboration with others.

 go to the online version of the training kit

 go to the moodle workspace (you will need to register)

What is its added value?

  • the training kit for language teachers contains 30 bite-size activities for self-training in using Moodle, wikis, forums, blogs, audio-conferencing, Audacity, online surveys, YouTube, podcasting, and quizzes;
  • the offline version of the activities (on the datastick) can be used without access to the internet;
  • the online version (on the workspace) contains additional interactive features and encourages collaboration with others.

 go to the online version of the training kit

 go to the moodle workspace (you will need to register)

  Search
   

Bookmark and Share

   

Bookmark and Share

watch videos
watch videos

Infos zum Trainingskit

Ein Trainingskit für Sprachlehrende, das modernste Online-Lehrtechnologien fördert, einschließlich modularer Aktivitäten für das Online-Training für Sprachlehrende, Vorschläge für reflektierende Aktivitäten und Kooperationstools für den Austausch von Erfahrungen mit dem „Selbsttraining".

Infos zum Trainingskit

Ein Trainingskit für Sprachlehrende, das modernste Online-Lehrtechnologien fördert, einschließlich modularer Aktivitäten für das Online-Training für Sprachlehrende, Vorschläge für reflektierende Aktivitäten und Kooperationstools für den Austausch von Erfahrungen mit dem „Selbsttraining".

Die innovativen Aspekte

  • Das Trainingskit für Sprachlehrende enthält 30 modulare Aktivitäten für das Selbsttraining im Gebrauch von Moodle, Wikis, Foren, Blogs, Audiokonferenzen, Audacity, Online-Erhebungen, YouTube, Podcasting und Tests;
  • Die Offline-Version der Aktivitäten (auf dem Speicherstick) kann ohne einen Internetzugang benutzt werden;
  • Die Online-Version (auf dem Workspace) enthält zusätzliche interaktive Funktionen und fördert die Kooperation mit Anderen

 zur Onlineversion des Trainingkits 

 zum moodle-Workspace wechseln (Sie müssen sich hierfür registrieren)

Die innovativen Aspekte

  • Das Trainingskit für Sprachlehrende enthält 30 modulare Aktivitäten für das Selbsttraining im Gebrauch von Moodle, Wikis, Foren, Blogs, Audiokonferenzen, Audacity, Online-Erhebungen, YouTube, Podcasting und Tests;
  • Die Offline-Version der Aktivitäten (auf dem Speicherstick) kann ohne einen Internetzugang benutzt werden;
  • Die Online-Version (auf dem Workspace) enthält zusätzliche interaktive Funktionen und fördert die Kooperation mit Anderen

 zur Onlineversion des Trainingkits 

 zum moodle-Workspace wechseln (Sie müssen sich hierfür registrieren)

  Search

Bookmark and Share

Bookmark and Share

watch videos
watch videos